0
113 Smith Street East Yorkton, SK S3N 0H8
LOCAL: (306) 782-7686
Shop
Customer Reviews
WELCOME HOME FLOWER & GIFT BOUTIQUE
Local Yorkton, SK florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Jun 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IT

Great service
Date: May 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:SK

Beautiful!
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IT

Hassle-free! Thanks to this shop I was able to send flowers to my wife with me currently overseas. My wife loved the flowers very much. Highly recommended!
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

It was quick and easy and the flowers my Mom received were beautiful. Also, I love the fact that I got an email saying they were delivered.
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:SK

Always helpful with great products and reliable delivery!
Date: May 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:SK

Darla is AWESOME! She knows my likes and dislikes. The flowers always outlast what you would get anywhere else. That is why Welcome Home is my "Go to" place!
Date: Feb 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:SK

The flowers were beautiful and the service was great!
Date: Feb 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:QC

I’m very pleased with the service and quality of the flowers. The staff called to confirm the order and some minor changes due to some flowers being out of season. The recipient was thrilled with the delivery and the flowers lasted for over 2 weeks. Would highly recommend this shop and website!
Date: Jan 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:SK

Lovely arrangement and the roses have opened up beautifully
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:SK

Excellent customer service and caring. I would not even think of shopping at another place.
Date: Dec 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SK

The Flowers were order for the passing of my best friends Mom. They were absolutely beautiful!!! I have always welcome crafts in Yorkton for every occasion! Have never been disappointed..
Date: May 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SK

The bouquet was absolutely beautiful and worth every penny. The service was outstanding. I received a phone call less than an hour after I placed my order due to a mistake I made. They fixed the order and had it delivered. Very happy!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Great service!! Very personable!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SK

Flowers are still very nice.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Yorkton, SK
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

WELCOME HOME FLOWER & GIFT BOUTIQUE
113 Smith Street East
Yorkton, SK. S3N 0H8
Local: (306) 782-7686

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

Visa
Debit
Visa
Credit
Mastercard
Debit
Mastercard
Credit

Debit Card

web3-at